[wolf_col_6 class=”first”]
Drums: Victor Indrizzo
Bass: Sean Hurley
Guitar: Dave LeVita
Keys: Roger Manning
Strings: The Section
Strings Arranged by: Patrick Warren
Additional Keys: Joe Chiccarelli
Composer, Programming, Guitar, Keys and Arrangements: Michaël Coomans
Vocals, composer, arrangements: Romy Coomans

Produced by Joe Chiccarelli
Engineer: Dave Schwerkolt
Mixed by Ken Sluiter
Mastered by Emily Lazar at The Lodge, assisted by Chris Allgood.
[wolf_col_6 class=”last”]


Romi Cage – Breathe

Format : CD